Sucursales

caseros

caseros

Av. Caseros 3932, C.A.B.A.
TE: 011 4923 1589
Email: caseros@liberato.com.ar
Lacroce 1

lacroze 1

Av F Lacroze 2834, C.A.B.A.
TE: 011 4555 0373
Email: lacroze1@liberato.com.ar
diaz-velez-nueva

diaz velez

Av. Díaz Vélez 4104, C.A.B.A.
TE: 011 4958 4813
Email: diazvelez@liberato.com.ar
Flores 2

alberdi

Av. J B Alberdi 2202, C.A.B.A.
TE: 011 4637 8049
Email: alberdi@liberato.com.ar
Directorio

san pedrito

Av. Directorio 2902, C.A.B.A.
TE: 011 4611 7767
Email: sanpedrito@liberato.com.ar
Escalabrini 1

Scalabrini Ortíz

Av. Scalabrini Ortiz 2037, C.A.B.A.
TE: 011 4833 7787
Email: sortiz@liberato.com.ar
Lacroce 2

lacroze 2

Av. F Lacroze 2484, C.A.B.A.
TE: 011 4777 8067
Email: lacroze2@liberato.com.ar
triunvirato

triunvirato

Av. Triunvirato 3401, C.A.B.A.
TE: 011 4555 4424
Email: triunvirato@liberato.com.ar
Rosario

rosario

Rosario 649, C.A.B.A.
TE: 011 4901 5163
Email: rosario@liberato.com.ar
Independencia 2

pasco

Av. Independencia 2201, C.A.B.A.
TE: 011 4941 1479
Email: pasco@liberato.com.ar
Independencia

loria

Av. Independencia 3301, C.A.B.A.
TE: 011 4932 4818
Email: loria@liberato.com.ar
San Juan

san juan

Av. San Juan 1400, C.A.B.A.
TE: 011 4304 4040
Email: sanjuan@liberato.com.ar
Constitucion

lima

Lima 1465, C.A.B.A.
TE: 011 4304 3233
Email: lima@liberato.com.ar
Lanus 1

lanus 1

Av. H. Yrigoyen 5004, Lanús, Bs. As.
TE: 011 4247 8838
Email: lanus1@liberato.com.ar
Alvarez thomas

alvarez thomas

Av. Alvarez Thomas 1189, C.A.B.A.
TE: 011 3978 9002
Email: athomas@liberato.com.ar
Lanus 2

lanus 2

Av. H. Yrigoyen 2801, Lanús, Bs. As.
TE: 011 4247 9486
Email: lanus2@liberato.com.ar
San Martin

san martin

Av. San Martín 1800, C.A.B.A.
TE: 011 4584 5662
Email: sanmartin@liberato.com.ar
Rivadavia

rivadavia 1

Av Rivadavia 3101, C.A.B.A.
TE: 011 4862 0335
Email: rivadavia1@liberato.com.ar
Liberato Chiclana

CHICLANA

Chiclana 3642, C.A.B.A.
TE: 011 4912-5778
Email: chiclana@liberato.com.ar
Abrir chat
Hola! Estamos en línea.
Hola! ¿En que podemos ayudarte?